Home District Guidance Academics Clubs
Athletics
Parents
Community
Faculty
Room
Performing
Arts Center







News & Announcements

Becton students participate in "Hour of Code"
Ms. Annitti's classes will participate in "Hour of Code" this Friday, December 19th. The 'Hour of Code' is a global movement to introduce computer programming to tens of millions of students in 180+ countries. One-hour tutorials are available in over 30 languages.
More...
Becton Spirit Week (pdf)
Spirit Week starts Wednesday, December 17th.
More...
Letter from the Superintendent (pdf)
Click here to access December's Letter from the Superintendent.
More...
Becton-Wallington Wrestling Team strives for seventh league title
More...
Becton administration continues to beautify school grounds
More...
Key Club & Student Council Children’s Holiday Party Field Trip on Dec. 9, 2014
More...
Becton Debate students are awarded certificates at 2014 Yale Model Congress
More...
Girls Career Institute (pdf)
Applications are due by December 31st. Please see Mrs. Tabaka in the Guidance Office with any questions.
More...
Running back Roy Forys receives prestigious 2014 NJ Mini Max High School Award
More...
Summer Food Rocks! (pdf)
Find Sites Serving Summer Meals
More...
Revised 2014-2015 Calendar (pdf)
Click here to access the Revised 2014-15 School Calendar.
More...

 STATE DESIGNATES BECTON "HIGH PERFORMING" DISTRICT
Click here for more information


 As per the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act (ABR) (P.L. 2010, c. 122), the Carlstadt-East Rutherford School District has posted its Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act grades to the school district's website.  Please feel free to contact Dr. Dario Sforza, Anti-Bullying Coordinator if you have any questions.
CLICK HERE FOR DOE HIB GRADE




Upcoming Events
.
Today:
Wed Dec 17
» Talent Show, 7:00 p.m. BPAC
Tue Dec 23
» Start Holiday Recess-Half-Day
Wed Dec 24
» Holiday Recess-School Closed
Thu Dec 25
» Holiday Recess-School Closed
Fri Dec 26
» Holiday Recess-School Closed
Mon Dec 29
» Holiday Recess-School Closed
Tue Dec 30
» Holiday Recess-School Closed
Wed Dec 31
» Holiday Recess-School Closed
Thu Jan 1
» New Year's Day Recess-School Closed
Fri Jan 2
» New Year's Day Recess-School Closed
Wed Jan 7
» Board Meeting 7:30 p.m.
Tue Jan 13
» Financial Aid Night, 7:00 p.m. BPAC
» PIE Meeting, 6:30 p.m., Becton Media Center
Wed Jan 14
» Board Meeting 7:30 p.m.

© 2014 Henry P. Becton Regional High School - All Rights Reserved.
120 Paterson Avenue, East Rutherford, NJ 07073 | (201) 935-3007