Home District Guidance Academics Clubs
Athletics
Parents
Community
Faculty
Room
Performing
Arts Center







News & Announcements

Cat's Eye View
Henry P. Becton Regional High School presents its first digital edition of the Cat’s Eye View. Click here for access.
More...
8th Grade Open House (pdf)
Thursday, October 23, 2014 Will begin promptly at 6:30 p.m. in the auditorium.
More...
School Violence Awareness Week (October 20-24)
We CAN Take a Stand against Bullying & Violence
Throughout the month of October, student may bring in cans of food for local food pantry.
Harassment, Intimidation, and Bullying (HIB)
HIB/SAC Parent Training
Presenter Andrew Yeager
October 28th, 6:30 p.m. Auditorium
We CAN Take a Stand against Bullying & Violence
More...
Photo Day Reminder (pdf)
Photo Day is on Monday, November 17th
More...
Superintendent's Letter
Click here to access superintendent's October letter.
More...
Winter Sports Physical


Dates: October 27th and 29th
Time: 2:30-5:00 p.m.
More...
Revised 2014-2015 Calendar (pdf)
Click here to access the Revised 2014-15 School Calendar.
More...

 STATE DESIGNATES BECTON "BECTON" HIGH PERFORMING" DISTRICT
Click here for more information


 As per the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act (ABR) (P.L. 2010, c. 122), the Carlstadt-East Rutherford School District has posted its Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act grades to the school district's website.  Please feel free to contact Dr. Dario Sforza, Anti-Bullying Coordinator if you have any questions.
CLICK HERE FOR DOE HIB GRADE




Upcoming Events
.
Today:
Thu Oct 23
» 8th Grade Open House, 6:30 p.m. Auditorium
Sun Oct 26
» Ribbon Cutting Ceremony, 2:00 p.m.
Tue Oct 28
» Carlstadt Shadow Day
Thu Oct 30
» East Rutherford Shadow Day
Wed Nov 5
» Board Meeting 7:30 p.m.
Thu Nov 6
» NJEA Convention-School Closed
Fri Nov 7
» NJEA Convention-School Closed
» Marking Period 1 Ends
Tue Nov 11
» Veteran's Day-School Closed
Wed Nov 12
» Board Meeting 7:30 p.m.
Mon Nov 17
» Senior Portraits & Underclassman Pictures-Final Retake Day for Underclassman & Seniors
Tue Nov 18
» PIE Meeting, 6:30 p.m., Becton Media Center
© 2014 Henry P. Becton Regional High School - All Rights Reserved.
120 Paterson Avenue, East Rutherford, NJ 07073 | (201) 935-3007