Home District Guidance Academics Clubs
Athletics
Parents
Community
Faculty
Room
Performing
Arts Center







News & Announcements

Roy Forys Athlete of the Week
NJ.com Football Athlete of the Week - Roy Forys of Becton, Week 7 (www.nj.com)
More...
Winter Sports Physicals (pdf)
October 27th & 29th 2:30-5:00 p.m.
More...
We CAN Take a Stand against Bullying & Violence
More...
Photo Day Reminder (pdf)
Photo Day is on Monday, November 17th
More...
Superintendent's Letter
Click here to access superintendent's October letter.
More...
Revised 2014-2015 Calendar (pdf)
Click here to access the Revised 2014-15 School Calendar.
More...

 STATE DESIGNATES BECTON "BECTON" HIGH PERFORMING" DISTRICT
Click here for more information


 As per the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act (ABR) (P.L. 2010, c. 122), the Carlstadt-East Rutherford School District has posted its Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act grades to the school district's website.  Please feel free to contact Dr. Dario Sforza, Anti-Bullying Coordinator if you have any questions.
CLICK HERE FOR DOE HIB GRADE




Upcoming Events
.
Today:
Thu Oct 30
 East Rutherford Shadow Day
Thu Nov 6
 NJEA Convention-School Closed
Fri Nov 7
 NJEA Convention-School Closed
 Marking Period 1 Ends
Tue Nov 11
 Veteran's Day-School Closed
Wed Nov 12
 Board Meeting 7:30 p.m.
Mon Nov 17
 Senior Portraits & Underclassman Pictures-Final Retake Day for Underclassman & Seniors
Tue Nov 18
 PIE Meeting, 6:30 p.m., Becton Media Center
Wed Nov 19
 Board Meeting 7:30 p.m.
Wed Nov 26
 Start Thanksgiving Break-Half Day
Thu Nov 27
 Thanksgiving Break-School Closed
Fri Nov 28
 Thanksgiving Break-School Closed
2014 Henry P. Becton Regional High School - All Rights Reserved.
120 Paterson Avenue, East Rutherford, NJ 07073 | (201) 935-3007



Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com