Home District Guidance Academics Clubs
Athletics
Parents
Community
Faculty
Room
Performing
Arts Center
 New Student Registration Requirements
 District Goals 2016-2017 (pdf)
 Advertised Budget 2016-2017 (pdf)
 Bylaws and Policies
 A Dedication of Time
 Administration
 Superintendent
 Board of Education
 Contact Us
 Directions
 Employment Opportunities
 Staff Directory
 Technology
 Transportation

 

 

Name

Position

Email

ADMINISTRATION

 

 

Louise Clarke

Superintendent

lclarke@bectonhs.org

Dr. Dario Sforza

Principal

dsforza@bectonhs.org

Nicholas Annitti

Business Administrator

nannitti@bectonhs.org

     

ATHLETICS

 

 

Annette Giancaspro

Athletic Director

agiancaspro@bectonhs.org

     

SUPERVISORS

 

 

Marc Caprio

Supervisor of Guidance

mcaprio@bectonhs.org

Kelly Lopez

Supervisor of Special Programs

kellope@bergen.org

     

DEPARTMENT CHAIRPERSONS

 

Belinda Cannarozzi

Language Arts, Music, Business, Family & Consumer Science

bcannarozzi@bectonhs.org

Angela Gonzo

Social Studies, World Language, ESL & Art

agonzo@bectonhs.org

Ray Sawyer

Math & Science

rsawyer@bectonhs.org

GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT

   

Marc Caprio

Supervisor of Guidance

 mcaprio@bectonhs.org

Jonna Calvanico

Guidance Counselor jcalvanico@bectonhs.org

Michele Klamerus

Student Assistant Counselor mklamerus@bectonhs.org

Michele Tabaka

Guidance Secretary mtabaka@bectonhs.org

CHILD STUDY TEAM

 

 

Rosemary Barroso-Ramirez

Psychologist

rosbar@bergen.org

Lisa Diaz

Social Worker

lisdia@bergen.org

Barbara Bloch

Speech Specialist

 

Tania Dumicic Pinto

LDT-C

tanpin@bergen.org

Javiera Rodriguez

Social Worker

javpar@bergen.org

     

SCHOOL NURSE

 

 

Linda Dumansky

School Nurse

ldumansky@bectonhs.org

     

LIBRARY/MEDIA SPECIALIST

 

Mary Vaccaro

Media Specialist/VHS Site Coordinator-Teacher

mvaccaro@bectonhs.org

     

TEACHING STAFF

 

 

Gina Annitti

Career & Technology Education Teacher

gannitti@bectonhs.org

Paola Bonanno World Language Teacher

pbonanno@bectonhs.org

James Bononno

Social Studies Teacher

jbononno@bectonhs.org

Barbara Braunstein

Science Teacher

bbraunstein@bectonhs.org

Belinda Cannarozzi

Language Arts Teacher

bcannarozzi@bectonhs.org

Michael Cantatore

Science Teacher

mcantatore@bectonhs.org

Bill Carr

Social Studies Teacher

wcarr@bectonhs.org

Amanda Colangelo
Donna Rydzfski
Leave Replacement

Art Teacher

acolangelo@bectonhs.org

Giovanni D'Alia

Science Teacher

gdalia@bectonhs.org

Victoria DeSantis

Language Arts Teacher

vdesantis@bectonhs.org

Robert Di Domenico

Science Teacher

rdidomenico@bectonhs.org

Michele Ferris

Mathematics Teacher

mferris@bectonhs.org

Kelly Diakos

Mathematics Teacher

kdiakos@bectonhs.org

Elisa Gatto

Language Arts Teacher

egatto@bectonhs.org

Angela Gonzo

ESL Teacher

agonzo@bectonhs.org

Jason Jasinski

Mathematics Teacher

jjasinski@bectonhs.org

Michele Klamerus

Special Education Teacher
Student Assistance Coordinator

mklamerus@bectonhs.org

Andrea Kochik

Mathematics Teacher

akochik@bectonhs.org

Jason Kuhns

Social Studies Teacher / BEA President

jkuhns@bectonhs.org

Barbara Lonergan
Thomas Schaefer
Leave Replacement

Language Arts Teacher

blonergan@bectonhs.org

Elisabeth Mackanin

Science Teacher

emackanin@bectonhs.org

Carlo Maucione

Special Education Teacher

cmaucione@bectonhs.org

Joseph McNerney

Physical Education/Health Teacher

jmcnerney@bectonhs.org

Jessica O'Driscoll

Physical Education/Health Teacher

jodriscoll@bectonhs.org

Stacey Oram
Diana Caballero

Teacher
Teacher's Assistant

stacar@bergen.org

Kyle Mendelsohn

Mathematics Teacher

kmendelsohn@bectonhs.org

Elisabeth Marut

Home Economics Teaacher

emarut@bectonhs.org

Corey Moore

Music Teacher

cmoore@bectonhs.org

Dana Muniz

Science Teacher

dmuniz@bectonhs.org

Erica Prinzo

Language Arts Teacher eprinzo@bectonhs.org

Consuelo Ruiz

World Language Teacher cruiz@bectonhs.org

Michael Ryan

Social Studies Teacher

mryan@bectonhs.org

Christina Sammarone

Physical Education/Health Teacher csammarone@bectonhs.org

Debbie Sanchez

World Language Teacher

dsanchez@bectonhs.org

Dawn Savincki

Art Teacher

dsavincki@bectonhs.org

Ray Sawyer

Math Teacher

rsawyer@bectonhs.org

Kathryn Scalera

Language Arts Teacher

kscalera@bectonhs.org

James Serafin

Special Education Teacher

jserafin@bectonhs.org

Justine Settembrino

Language Arts Teacher

jsettembrino@bectonhs.org

Michael Settembrino

Physical Education/Health Teacher

msettembrino@bectonhs.org

Giovanni Siracusa

Career & Technology Education Teacher gsiracusa@bectonhs.org

Thomas Symms

Special Education Teacher

tsymms@bectonhs.org

     

 

 

 


www.bectonhs.org
2014 Henry P. Becton Regional High School - All Rights Reserved.
120 Paterson Avenue, East Rutherford, NJ 07073 | (201) 935-3007