District Board of
Education
Guidance Academics Media
Center
Anti-Bullying Clubs
Athletics
Community
Information
Parents Faculty Room
.
2014_2015 Calendar (pdf)
Final Exam Schedule (pdf)
Summer Assignments
Scheduling Directions (pdf)
8th Grade Course Selection (pdf)
Delayed Opening Bell Schedule (pdf)
Half Day Bell Schedule (pdf)
Bus Schedule (pdf)
Athletic Schedules
Cat's Eye View
Event Calendar
Genesis - Parents
Genesis Parent Resources
Genesis - Teachers
Health Updates
HIB Policy
Homework - Parent View
Honeywell Registration
Lunch Menus
MoneyU
PLATO
School Report Card
Staff Directory
Student of the Month
Student Handbook (pdf)
Teacher Websites

Name Position Email
ADMINISTRATION    
Louise Clarke Superintendent lclarke@bectonhs.org
Dario Sforza Principal dsforza@bectonhs.org
Nicholas Annitti Business Administrator nannitti@bectonhs.org
     
     

 

   
DEPARTMENT CHAIRPERSONS    
Belinda Cannarozzi Language Arts bcannarozzi@bectonhs.org
Rob DiDomenico Science, Art, Music rdidomenico@bectonhs.org
Angela Gonzo ELL, World Languages, Social Studies agonzo@bectonhs.org
Ray Sawyer Math, Business Education, Home Economics rsawyer@bectonhs.org

 

   
CHILD STUDY TEAM    
Kelly Lopez Supervisor kellope@bergen.org
Rosemary Barroso-Ramirez Psychologist rosbar@bergen.org
Lisa Diaz Social Worker lisdia@bergen.org
Margaret Geisst Speech Specialist margei@bergen.org
Javiera Rodriguez Social Worker javpar@bergen.org
Diana Silva LDT-C diasil@bergen.org

 

   
TEACHING STAFF    
Gina Annitti Business Education Teacher gannitti@bectonhs.org
James Bononno Social Studies Teacher jbononno@bectonhs.org
Barbara Braunstein Science Teacher bbraunstein@bectonhs.org
Jonna Calvanico Guidance Counselor jcalvanico@bectonhs.org
Marc Caprio Guidance Counselor mcaprio@bectonhs.org
Belinda Cannarozzi Language Arts Teacher bcannarozzi@bectonhs.org
Michael Cantatore Science Teacher mcantatore@bectonhs.org
Stacey Oram
Susan Basille
Teacher
Teacher's Assistant
stacar@bergen.org
Bill Carr Social Studies Teacher wcarr@bectonhs.org
Louise Clarke World Languages Teacher lclarke@bectonhs.org
Amanda Colangelo Art Teacher

acolangelo@bectonhs.org

Giovanni D'Alia Science Teacher gdalia@bectonhs.org
Victoria DeSantis Language Arts Teacher

vdesantis@bectonhs.org

Robert Di Domenico Science Teacher rdidomenico@bectonhs.org
Linda Dumansky School Nurse ldumansky@bectonhs.org
Michele Ferris Mathematics Teacher mferris@bectonhs.org
Kelly Filippidis Mathematics Teacher kfilippidis@bectonhs.org
Elisa Gatto Language Arts Teacher egatto@bectonhs.org
Annette Giancaspro Physical Education/Health Teacher agiancaspro@bectonhs.org
Angela Gonzo ESL Teacher agonzo@bectonhs.org
Kristen Hopper World Languages Teacher khopper@bectonhs.org
Jason Jasinski Mathematics Teacher jjasinski@bectonhs.org
Michele Klamerus Special Education Teacher mklamerus@bectonhs.org
Andrea Kochik Mathematics Teacher akochik@bectonhs.org
Jason Kuhns Social Studies Teacher / BEA President jkuhns@bectonhs.org
Eve Lee Special Education Teacher elee@bectonhs.org

Barbara Lonergan

Language Arts Teacher

blonergan@bectonhs.org

Madeline Loughman
Sharon Palmieri

Teacher
Teacher's Assistant

madlou@bergen.org
Elisabeth Mackanin Science Teacher emackanin@bectonhs.org
Carlo Maucione Special Education Teacher cmaucione@bectonhs.org
Jessica O'Driscoll Physical Education/Health Teacher jodriscoll@bectonhs.org
Kyle Mendelsohn Mathematics Teacher kmendelsohn@bectonhs.org
Corey Moore Music Teacher cmoore@bectonhs.org

Dana Muniz

Science Teacher dmuniz@bectonhs.org
Michael Ryan Social Studies Teacher mryan@bectonhs.org
Debbie Sanchez World Language Teacher dsanchez@bectonhs.org
Dawn Savincki Art Teacher dsavincki@bectonhs.org
Ray Sawyer Math Teacher rsawyer@bectonhs.org
Kathryn Scalera Language Arts Teacher kscalera@bectonhs.org
Rosanne Selwocki Home Economics Teacher rselwocki@bectonhs.org
James Serafin Special Education Teacher jserafin@bectonhs.org
Justine Settembrino Language Arts Teacher jsettembrino@bectonhs.org
Michael Settembrino Physical Education/Health Teacher msettembrino@bectonhs.org
Matthew Shin Language Arts Teacher mshin@bectonhs.org
Janine Tokarski Social Studies Teacher jtokarski@bectonhs.org
Wilma Tripodi World Languages Teacher wtripodi@bectonhs.org
Mary Vaccaro Media Specialist/VHS Site Coordinator/VHS Teacher mvaccaro@bectonhs.org
     

2010 Henry P. Becton Regional High School - All Rights Reserved.
120 Paterson Avenue, East Rutherford, NJ 07073 | (201) 935-3007