Henry P. Becton Regional High School, Carlstadt - East Rutherford Regional School District
 Wellness Policy (pdf)
 Administration
 Board of Education
 Bylaws and Policies
 Chromebook One-to-One Initiative
 Contact Us
 Directions
 Employment Opportunities
 Lead Testing Results (pdf)
 Riggin Field Re-Dedication.mov
 School Performance Report
 Special Services
 Staff Directory
 Technology
 User Friendly Budget Summary (pdf)
 A Dedication of Time
 Happy Birthday Becton!

 

Name

Position

Email

ADMINISTRATION

 

 

Dr. Dario Sforza

Superintendent of Schools/Principal 

dsforza@bectonhs.org

Nicholas Annitti

Business Administrator

nannitti@bectonhs.org

James Bononno Assistant Principal jbononno@bectonhs.org

ATHLETICS

 

 

Annette Giancaspro

Athletic Director

agiancaspro@bectonhs.org

SUPERVISORS

 

 

Marc Caprio

Supervisor of Guidance

mcaprio@bectonhs.org

Angela Durso

Special Education Consultant

adurso@bectonhs.org 

Belinda Cannarozzi

Supervisor

bcannarozzi@bectonhs.org

Jonna Calvanico

Supervisor of Special Education

jcalvanico@bectonhs.org

Robert DiDomenico Supervisor of S.T.E.A.M. rdidomenico@bectonhs.org

GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT

   

Marc Caprio

Supervisor of Guidance

 mcaprio@bectonhs.org

Jonna Calvanico

Supervisor of Special Education
Guidance Counselor
jcalvanico@bectonhs.org
Victoria DeSantis Guidance Counselor vdesantis@bectonhs.org

Michele Klamerus

Student Assistant Counselor mklamerus@bectonhs.org

Michele Tabaka

Guidance Secretary mtabaka@bectonhs.org

CHILD STUDY TEAM

 

 

Click here for Special Services    

SCHOOL NURSE

 

 

Alyssa Cantatore

School Nurse

acantatore@bectonhs.org

LIBRARY/MEDIA SPECIALIST

 

Mary Vaccaro

Media Specialist/VHS Site Coordinator-Teacher

mvaccaro@bectonhs.org

TEACHING STAFF

 

 

Gina Annitti

Career & Technology Education Teacher

gannitti@bectonhs.org

Paola Bonanno World Language Teacher

pbonanno@bectonhs.org

James Bononno

Social Studies Teacher

jbononno@bectonhs.org

Barbara Braunstein

Science Teacher

bbraunstein@bectonhs.org

Belinda Cannarozzi

Language Arts Teacher

bcannarozzi@bectonhs.org

Michael Cantatore

Science Teacher

mcantatore@bectonhs.org

Bill Carr

Social Studies Teacher

wcarr@bectonhs.org

Louise Clarke World Language Teacher lclarke@bectonhs.org 

Amanda Colangelo

Art Teacher

acolangelo@bectonhs.org

Giovanni D'Alia

Science Teacher

gdalia@bectonhs.org

Kimberely Damelio Baking and Pastry Arts Teacher

kdamelio@bectonhs.org

Damian Daniello Physical Education/Health Teacher ddaniello@bectonhs.org

Victoria DeSantis

Language Arts Teacher

vdesantis@bectonhs.org

Robert Di Domenico

Science Teacher

rdidomenico@bectonhs.org

Emily Evanowski Art Teacher eevanowski@bectonhs.org

Michele Ferris

Mathematics Teacher

mferris@bectonhs.org

Kelly Diakos

Mathematics Teacher

kdiakos@bectonhs.org

Kimberly Dizon

Social Studies Teacher kdizon@bectonhs.org

Elisa Gatto

Language Arts Teacher

egatto@bectonhs.org

Angela Gonzo

ESL Teacher

agonzo@bectonhs.org

Jason Jasinski

Mathematics Teacher

jjasinski@bectonhs.org

Andrea Kochik

Mathematics Teacher

akochik@bectonhs.org

Jason Kuhns

Social Studies Teacher / BEA President

jkuhns@bectonhs.org

Diane Landrigan

Teacher Aide dlandrigan@bectonhs.org

Barbara Lonergan

Language Arts Teacher

blonergan@bectonhs.org

Elisabeth Mackanin

Science Teacher

emackanin@bectonhs.org

Carlo Maucione

Special Education Teacher
Language Arts Teacher

cmaucione@bectonhs.org

Jessica O'Driscoll

Physical Education/Health Teacher

jodriscoll@bectonhs.org

Stacey Oram
Nadia trella

Teacher
Teacher's Assistant

stacar@bergen.org

Jahn Maka Special Education 
Mathematics Teacher
jmaka@bectonhs.org 

Kyle Mendelsohn

Mathematics Teacher

kmendelsohn@bectonhs.org

Eduardo Perdomo

Culinary Arts Teacher

eperdomo@bectonhs.org

Corey Moore

Music Teacher

cmoore@bectonhs.org

Dana Muniz

Science Teacher

dmuniz@bectonhs.org

Lou Ricco

Color Guard  

Michael Ryan

Social Studies Teacher

mryan@bectonhs.org

Debbie Sanchez

World Language Teacher

dsanchez@bectonhs.org

Rebecca Sass Teachers Aide rsass@bectonhs.org

Dawn Savincki

Art Teacher

dsavincki@bectonhs.org

Kathryn Scalera

Language Arts Teacher

kscalera@bectonhs.org

James Serafin

Special Education Teacher

jserafin@bectonhs.org

Justine Settembrino

Kirsten Turvey (Leave Replacement

Language Arts Teacher

jsettembrino@bectonhs.org

kturvey@bectonhs.org

Michael Settembrino

Physical Education/Health Teacher

msettembrino@bectonhs.org

Giovanni Siracusa

Career & Technology Education Teacher gsiracusa@bectonhs.org

Kara Sozzo

Language Arts Teacher

ksozzo@bectonhs.org