Home District Board of
Education
Guidance Academics Clubs
Athletics
Community
Information
Parents Faculty
Room
  • front1.jpg
  • MC6559.jpg
  • DP8.jpg
  • NewDP1.jpg
  • soccer2014.jpg
  • gym2014.jpg
  • frontcheer.jpg






News & Announcements

Student Photo Updates (pdf)
Final Senior Retake Day, Wednesday, October 15th
Final Underclassman Retake Day, Wednesday, October 15
More...
Senior-Senior Prom
Becton seniors interested in volunteering, please see Ms. Kalmerus

STATE DESIGNATES BECTON"BECTON" HIGH PERFORMING" DISTRICT
Click here for more information


As per the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act (ABR) (P.L. 2010, c. 122), the Carlstadt-East Rutherford SchoolDistrict has posted its Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act grades to the school district's website. Please feel free to contact Mr. Dario Sforza, Anti-Bullying Coordinator if you have any questions.
CLICK HERE FOR DOEHIBGRADE



Upcoming Events
.
Today:
Thu Nov 14
 A Day
 NHS Induction Ceremony, 7:00pm, JWPAC
Fri Nov 15
 B Day
Mon Nov 18
 C Day
Tue Nov 19
 D Day
Wed Nov 20
 Becton Day
Thu Nov 21
 A Day
Fri Nov 22
 B Day
Mon Nov 25
 C Day
Tue Nov 26
 D Day
Wed Nov 27
 Becton Day
Thu Nov 28
 School Closed
Fri Nov 29
 School Closed
Mon Dec 2
 Becton Day
Tue Dec 3
 A Day
Wed Dec 4
 B Day
Thu Dec 5
 C Day
Fri Dec 6
 D Day
Mon Dec 9
 Becton Day
Tue Dec 10
 A Day
Wed Dec 11
 B Day
 BOE Meeting 7:00pm
Thu Dec 12
 C Day
Fri Dec 13
 D Day
     Twitter www.bectonhs.org
Excellence in Education
Becton HS Logo    

© 2017 Henry P. Becton Regional High School - All Rights Reserved.
120 Paterson Avenue, East Rutherford, NJ 07073 | (201) 935-3007



zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com