Home District Board of
Education
Guidance Academics Clubs
Athletics
Community
Information
Parents Faculty
Room
  • front1.jpg
  • MC6559.jpg
  • DP8.jpg
  • NewDP1.jpg
  • soccer2014.jpg
  • gym2014.jpg
  • frontcheer.jpg






News & Announcements

Student Photo Updates (pdf)
Final Senior Retake Day, Wednesday, October 15th
Final Underclassman Retake Day, Wednesday, October 15
More...
Senior-Senior Prom
Becton seniors interested in volunteering, please see Ms. Kalmerus

STATE DESIGNATES BECTON"BECTON" HIGH PERFORMING" DISTRICT
Click here for more information


As per the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act (ABR) (P.L. 2010, c. 122), the Carlstadt-East Rutherford SchoolDistrict has posted its Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act grades to the school district's website. Please feel free to contact Mr. Dario Sforza, Anti-Bullying Coordinator if you have any questions.
CLICK HERE FOR DOEHIBGRADE



Upcoming Events
.
Today:
Tue Apr 23
 B Day
Wed Apr 24
 C Day
Thu Apr 25
 D Day
Fri Apr 26
 A Day
Mon Apr 29
 B Day
 NJSLA Testing
 Delayed Opening
Tue Apr 30
 C Day
 NJSLA Testing
 Delayed Opening
 Screenagers Presentation 6:30pm JWPAC
Wed May 1
 D Day
 NJSLA Testing, Delayed Opening
 College Commitment Day
Thu May 2
 Becton Day
 Art & Music Showcase, 6:00pm
Fri May 3
 A Day
Mon May 6
 B Day
Tue May 7
 C Day
Wed May 8
 D Day
 BOE Meeting 7:00pm
Thu May 9
 Becton Day
Fri May 10
 A Day
Mon May 13
 B Day
Tue May 14
 C Day
Wed May 15
 D Day
 NJSLA Science
 Delayed Opening
 World Language Induction Ceremony, 7:00pm
Thu May 16
 Becton Day
 NJSLA Science
 Delayed Opening
Fri May 17
 A Day
Mon May 20
 B Day
Tue May 21
 C Day
Wed May 22
 D Day
Thu May 23
 Becton Day
Twitter www.bectonhs.org
Excellence in Education
Becton HS Logo
2017 Henry P. Becton Regional High School - All Rights Reserved.
120 Paterson Avenue, East Rutherford, NJ 07073 | (201) 935-3007