Home District Board of
Education
Guidance Academics Clubs
Athletics
Community
Information
Parents Faculty
Room
  • front1.jpg
  • MC6559.jpg
  • DP8.jpg
  • NewDP1.jpg
  • soccer2014.jpg
  • gym2014.jpg
  • frontcheer.jpg






News & Announcements

Student Photo Updates (pdf)
Final Senior Retake Day, Wednesday, October 15th
Final Underclassman Retake Day, Wednesday, October 15
More...
Senior-Senior Prom
Becton seniors interested in volunteering, please see Ms. Kalmerus

STATE DESIGNATES BECTON"BECTON" HIGH PERFORMING" DISTRICT
Click here for more information


As per the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act (ABR) (P.L. 2010, c. 122), the Carlstadt-East Rutherford SchoolDistrict has posted its Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act grades to the school district's website. Please feel free to contact Mr. Dario Sforza, Anti-Bullying Coordinator if you have any questions.
CLICK HERE FOR DOEHIBGRADE



Upcoming Events
.
Today:
Wed Dec 12
 B Day
 BOE Meeting, 7:00 p.m.
Thu Dec 13
 C Day
Fri Dec 14
 D Day
Mon Dec 17
 A Day
Tue Dec 18
 B Day
Wed Dec 19
 C Day
Thu Dec 20
 D Day
Fri Dec 21
 Becton Day
 Half-Session Day
Mon Dec 24
 Holiday Recess-School Closed
Tue Dec 25
 Holiday Recess-School Closed
Wed Dec 26
 Holiday Recess-School Closed
Thu Dec 27
 Holiday Recess-School Closed
Fri Dec 28
 Holiday Recess-School Closed
Mon Dec 31
 Holiday Recess-School Closed
Tue Jan 1
 Holiday Recess-School Closed
Wed Jan 2
 Becton Day
Thu Jan 3
 A Day
Fri Jan 4
 B Day
Mon Jan 7
 C Day
Tue Jan 8
 D Day
Wed Jan 9
 Becton Day
Thu Jan 10
 A Day
Fri Jan 11
 B Day
Twitter www.bectonhs.org
Excellence in Education
Becton HS Logo
2017 Henry P. Becton Regional High School - All Rights Reserved.
120 Paterson Avenue, East Rutherford, NJ 07073 | (201) 935-3007